Hemp Store Brisbane — Cannabis scam

So I saw this ad on Facebook for this business


& thought, “sounds like a scam – let us check it out.”

So I message them & they wrote back:

Hey mate. Due to Facebook messaging restrictions, please place your orders via Wickr app: topshelve420 Email: 420herbsaussie@gmail.com.
You can download the wicker me app from your play store or AppStore Available strains ( OG kush, Ak-47, Purple Haze, Gelato, Strawberry cookies) Pound $3500 Half-pound $2000 Quarter pound $1000 Ounce $300 Half ounce $200 We also have vapes, edibles. Suppliers are available to drop at various locations. Please send us your location so that we can organize a meet-up. Cheers

So I contacted them on wickrme “topshelf420.”

Then they sent me this website.

The site has spelling mistakes & is clearly a scam. I asked a few questions about how on earth they are getting away with delivering drugs in Australia & eventually just wrote:

It just sounds too risky, mate. I seriously can’t see how you can be operating in Australia without attracting the law. You have to be a scammer. There’s no other logical explanation.

And then they wrote this!:

F**k off d**k head weak, scared c**t
You were doing drugs and scared of the law pig? Take your shithole business elsewhere.

Lol.. so professional! Beware of these scammers – there is no way that anyone with a website is selling cannabis without a prescription!

NOTE: The content of this page is produced by third-party users. We don’t exercise control over the posted content. If you find it offensive, harmful, inaccurate or otherwise inappropriate, please click on the button below.

Share this cheater:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

User Login

Not a member of Complains Board? Register now.

Forgot your password?

User Login

Not a member of Complains Board? Register now.


User Registration

Already a Complains Board member? Log in now.

Password must be at least 7 characters long.


If you or your attorney direct any threats towards ComplainsBoard or its owners of this site, then said post will promptly and permanently be placed on our ineligible for arbitration list and the post will be locked forever. Our arbitration removal process is simple and straightforward, some foolish individuals chose other methods in an attempt to get content removed from this site. All of their efforts have failed and all of their arbitration offerings are permanently revoked. These individuals and or their attorneys have stupidly made threats, filed complaints with Google, filed DMCA Takedowns, filed court orders, complained to our web host, demanded or attempted to take legal action against the owners of this site. We have ZERO tolerance for this conduct and you can be assured that any removal attempt will ultimately fail!
Also, we just signed up with a site called legalthreats.com Free Speech site that publishes legal threats and we will be sending all the legal threats we receive to. We will add a link to them shortly. The threats are published and indexed by the person making the threats and by the lawyer or other idiot who has never read Section 230 of the CDA and still wants to bother us with frivolous legal claims. In other words, your threats will cause your name to appear in another site, it’s what some call backfire. Don’t be stupid, you won’t scare us.
If you see the flashing text an alert “Ineligible For Arbitration” on any individual pages or post, then you should know that there is a ZERO chance of the posted content ever being removed. This ultimately means that the content will remain on this site indefinitely and there will be no exceptions.