Bluebird American Express Fayetteville North Carolina Review

I call Bluebird approximately on or before February 9th, 2014 and reported transactions on my account from facebook that were not authorized. Bluebird refunded most of the items but, the items that I disputed first while I was in the hospital recovering from open heart surgery, have not been returned. The items are as followed: FEB 15 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *9Q67V5WAS2 n n – $59.99 FEB 15 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *LJY7U56BS2 n n – $5.00 FEB 15 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *LHBUU5NAS2 n n – $1.00 FEB 15 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *NHBUU5NAS2 n n – $1.00 FEB 14 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *X9EUQ5EBS2 n n – $59.99 FEB 14 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *BG9XP5JBS2 n n – $59.99 FEB 14 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *NE6UQ52BS2 n n – $59.99 FEB 14 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *FL9XT5ABS2 n n – $50.00 FEB 14 2014 Store Purchase FACEBK *EQ8NQ5EAS2 n n – $50.00 These were the orginial

Internet USA

bluebird.com/

Credit Card Fraud

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on ComplainsBoard.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Bluebird American Express Fayetteville North Carolina Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Bluebird American Express Fayetteville North Carolina Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike ComplainsBoard.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Bluebird American Express Fayetteville North Carolina Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>