EXACTACALL Santo Domingo Alabama Review

Good afternoon, today I want to report this thing so called ”Company” I unfurtonetly used to work for this called ”CEO” Thomas Crain who is completly a disrespetcful guy with mental issues. I was, and I have prove, screeshots etc, the most respecful guy to him, Charlene Adams and the company, the DON’T appreciate any of that as at the end of the day you have to do this in order to get paid the money that they owe you. Last time I spoke with Thomas Crain was to quit because I had personal issues, I was not able to log in often and guess what? He called me a TRAITOR, LIER, ETC.. But in addition to that there was NOT a single week wich I won’t have to bother them in order to get paid the money that I EARN.. Here is a record of the last skype conversation I had with him. [16/11/2015 22:29:56] Dr. Thomas Crain, CEO: you think I am stupid… you’re a traitor and are working for someone else…. I am glad…[16/11/2015 22:30:05] Yeury Brito: And sir.. I can give you proof.. No worries[16/11/2015 22:30:06] Yeury Brito: Sir no[16/11/2015 22:30:07] Dr. Thomas Crain, CEO: I can smell crap a mile away[16/11/2015 22:30:12] Yeury Brito: Im currently not working[16/11/2015 22:30:31] Dr. Thomas Crain, CEO: stop while you’re ahead … please… have some dignity I am sorry I can’t upload screenshots here but anyone that wants any prove can get in contact with me and I can send you the email. But that’s not it, after I quit he told me I will be recieving my pay on friday 20/11/2015, I was patient, friday past by, I sent him a LOT of emails wich I got the prove here, then the guy told me monday to tuesday, that is either 23 or 24 of november. Can you guess? Yes, he dind’t pay me, in order for me to call his atenttion I had to submit an information on his working website wich is www.exactacall.com/form/exactacall.php So for instead of him maybe do an apology or just PAY ME beacuse of the IRRESPONSABLE person he is, he emailed me this: From: DR.CRAIN.CEO.CELL <[email protected]>Date:11/25/2015 12:57PM (GMT-05:00) To: “[email protected]“” <[email protected]>Subject: RE: MY PAYMENT ISSUE SINCE LAST WEEK You will be paid on Monday. I am out of town. Stop playing with the form like a child. My clients already know you’re a kid with a toy. You’re not hurting me….am only making yourself look like a fool. Your payment is again SET FOR MONDAY. IT’S A NATIONAL HOLIDAY. So what do you think about a guy that after all he told me

after all the dates he told me he was going to pay me passed by

after a lot of emails was sent to him

he comes up with this? But one more little thing

I told him he has to pay me TODAY

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on ComplainsBoard.com, it is strongly advised to avoid EXACTACALL Santo Domingo Alabama Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from EXACTACALL Santo Domingo Alabama Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike ComplainsBoard.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
EXACTACALL Santo Domingo Alabama Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>