FLAWLESS SPRING COLUMBUS Ohio Review

I bought Flawless Spring Creme for $4.99 shipping and Flawles Spring Serum for $4.95 shipping on 01/16/2017. In just 16 days on 01/30/2017 they charged my Credit Card $89.92 for the Creme and $82.95 for the Serum. They also charged my Credit Card on 01/16/2017 for $24.95 for Vitamin C Serum. This they told me on the telephone it was a 30 day supply. I didn’t even know I bought it. When a package came I refused the package on 02/09/2017. It was returned to them from USPS. I called them on 02/09/2017 and told them to cancel all future shipments to my home and to refund all charges to my Credit Card. On 03/02/2017 they charged my Credit Card another $94.91 for the Creme which included $4.99 shipping and on 03/03/2017 they charged my Credit Card $94.91 which included $4.95 for shipping for the Flawless Spring Serum. I called them on 03/09/2017 and told them again to cancel all future shipments to my home and to refund all my money to my Credit Card and they said they would not. I then called called Citi Bank Card and followed up with a dispute. JoAnn M O Columbus, Ohio 43223

Nationwide USA

614-207-1750

www.flawlessspringcreme.com/

Eye Care

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on ComplainsBoard.com, it is strongly advised to avoid FLAWLESS SPRING COLUMBUS Ohio Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from FLAWLESS SPRING COLUMBUS Ohio Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike ComplainsBoard.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
FLAWLESS SPRING COLUMBUS Ohio Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>