National auto warranty Onalaska

Complaint: The warranty was sold to me at time of purchase said it covers steering and suspention on my truck 1 month ago i replaced the tires with the same tires same size that it was sold to me with. Turns out that the tires are 1 inch taller and 2 inches wider than factory tires wich voids my waranty so the truck wont steer unless it is moving very dangerous but cant be covered by this warranty i paid over $4000 for this is very wrong shame on you National warranty customer service is very rude i will be requesting a refund.

Tags: Auto Extended Warranty

Address: 800) 430-4428 National Auto Division, LLC 9 years in business 2323 Us Highway 9 Howell, NJ 07731-3392 howell, 800) 430-4428 National Auto Division, LLC 9 years in business 2323 Us Highway 9 Howell, NJ 07731-3392 United States

Website: 800) 430-4428 National Auto Division, LLC 9 years in business 2323 Us Highway 9 Howell, NJ 07731-339

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on ComplainsBoard.com, it is strongly advised to avoid National auto warranty Onalaska in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from National auto warranty Onalaska. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike ComplainsBoard.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
National auto warranty Onalaska is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>