Omnisure Group LLC FAYETTEVILLE Texas

Complaint: In April of 217 I applied for extended coverage on my Chevy Equinox. After receiving and revieewing the contract, I found out the coverage was for 100,000 miles from a speedometer reading of zero, which was not acceptable to me as my car had aproximatly 50,000 miles at that time. On 4-20-17 a charge to my V:ISA account of $195.99 was made by NVSA.. On 4-28-17 I called Eric at customer service to cancel contract. (Conformation #1510201795). On 5-19-17 a chaarge of $177.88 was made to my VISA account by OMNISURE. On 5-30-17 I called customer service at OMNISURE, talked to Bryon Ruskwho said ddown payment to be credited back to my account of $177.88 or OAMNISURE charge to be refunded by check with 2 weeks. A refund of $195.00 on 5-31-17 from NVSA was credited back to my VISA account. All of the following calls were made to customer service @ 1-888-301-6667: 6-17-17 – Eric said to look for check for $177.88 from VISA within the next few days. 7-28-17 – Eric said he would check with ccounting as to where my check was. Will get back with me within the next 24 hours. (Never did call back). 8-28-17 – Joe said he would check with Stacy (manager). Check to be mailed on Friday (9-1-17), should receive the following week. 9-15-17 – Was told check would go out on 9-22-17. 10-4-17 – Michelle said check going out tomorrow. (10-5-17) 10-16-17 – Talked to Michelle again. She said check #5039 was mailed on 10-13-17. 10-23-17 – Talked to Michelle again. She said check went out on the 13th of October. Will reseach on the whereabouts of check. 11-21-17 – Talked to Michelle again. Still no check. She will check to see if check has been cashed, if not, stop payment and reissue check. 12-15-17 – Joe said he would give to his manager (Stacy) the information to geet the problem resolved as soon as possible, probably right after the first of the year. 1-19-18 – Joe said check being mailed out this month,should receive by the end of month.

Tags: Auto Service Contracts, Auto Warranty

Address: 205 W Wackeer Drive Chicago, Illinois United States

Website:

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on ComplainsBoard.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Omnisure Group LLC FAYETTEVILLE Texas in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Omnisure Group LLC FAYETTEVILLE Texas. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike ComplainsBoard.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Omnisure Group LLC FAYETTEVILLE Texas is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>