Select Home Warranty saint clair Michigan Review

Bought a warranty March 6, 2019, 2 months 63 days in My dishwasher broke down they gave me a claim number sent a tech to my house we paid $60.00 for the service call. Need a control board they denied my claim saying the plan was only 30 days old, they stated the first 30 days is a “cool down period”” the second 30 days is an”” activation period”” after explaining to them the math did not add up they put it in review? Today May 17th

2019 10 days after my claim they told me after having to call them for the 8th time that it was now 35 days for the cooldown and activation period? total rip off the should not be in business

there should be a law against this kind of scammers I will be posting this everywhere I can

they need to be out of a job. I am glad I paid monthly they only got me for 3 months and a 60 $ service call.”

2222 River Road saint clair, Michigan United States

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on, it is strongly advised to avoid Select Home Warranty saint clair Michigan Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Select Home Warranty saint clair Michigan Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Select Home Warranty saint clair Michigan Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.