The Fertility Center of Colorado Springs Erie Colorado Review

August 2005 I went to Eric Silverstein to try to have a baby. He seemed very positive and knowledgeable. September 2005 he gave me a summary of the charges $16,000 plus $5000 for fertility medication. His staff called he wanted his money a week before my appointment and not the day of!nOctober 2005 he loaded me up on the fertility medication. November 2005 egg retrieval. He took 16 eggs out. HIs staff called the next day that 6 eggs were just not formed right so only 10 got fertilized. The next day I got a phone call 4 embryos discarded as they did not divide right but for a woman my age 35 that was OK. Then I went in for implantation. He implanted two embryos in my utero. I ASKED HIM AND HIS STAFF WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO THE OTHER 4 EMBRYOS AND THEY NEVER COULD GIVE ME A ANSWER! The next day I started getting very very sick. I ended up with a horrible case of hyper-stimulation ovarian syndrome. I was hospitalized at memorial hospital in Colorado Springs. A few days later Eric Silverstein had me discharged said nothing was wrong with me. I went home. Two days later my mother took me to Saint Mary Corwin in Pueblo Colorado. They called up Silverstein and he was highly upset they called him in the middle of the night. The next day they faxed him my lab results which showed heart failure amongst other things. Two days later Eric Silverstein called me up trying to convince me to come to his office that my ovaries needed blood thinner to keep from clogging. I just hung up on him. He then called my mom complaining that I am very sick and may even die. My mom told him my daughter is the boss. The next day she got a federal express letter explaining all the ins and outs. HE WAS AFRAID TO GET SUED. I went to my OBGYN and she did a records request. Eric Silverstein changed the records and nothing was ever mentioned of hospital visits or hyper-stimulation ovarian syndrome. In July 2006 I gave birth to a baby girl. The other embryo died.nHere is it january 2020 and I just discovered that Eric Silverstein sold my remaining 4 embryos out for $16,000 a piece. He placed two embryos in two different women. One of my stolen children age 7 a boy lives in Colorado and the other one is 4 years old in Utah.nEric Silverstein over dosed me on FHS female hormones so he can over produce my eggs for his profit and he did not care if he killed me! HE ALSO SOLD MY REMAINING EMBRYOS OUT WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE OR CONSENT.nNow I got to his website and Eric Silverstein March 7, 1947 is now retired!nOn January 28, 2020 I contacted DORA the state of Colorado state licensing board drive.google.com/file/d/1Ojs8CYgHCn0yE18BEEMg_o5VkmzuyLpX/view?fbclid=IwAR3XAwPrJrzkX_krOhrv6oW5s1328f3IVr-tSAYfgBSZw9UOBMqWHIavAC8 THEY ASSIGNED ME CASE NUMBER 2020-598-BnON FEBRUARY 5, 2020 i MADE A COMPLAINT TO THE COLORADO SPRINGS COLORADO POLICE DEPARTMENT. I WAS TOTALLY IGNORED. THEY SAID IT IS LITIGATION SO I HAVE TO PAY FOR MY OWN PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR AND LAWYER TO SUE ERIC SILVERSTEIN. Problem is I dont know exactly where my boys two families are. One is in Colorado the other is in Utah. That is all I know.nOn February 14, 2020 someone sent a letters of antisemitism and threats over there stolen embryos. To the following addresses 2037 Tundra Circle Erie Colorado 80516 and 6160 Tutt Blvd #210 Colorado springs Colorado 80923. Two hours later the colorado springs colorado police department are calling me up wondering if I or one of my very upset relatives are bothering harassing this poor innocent man. They stayed on the phone with me for 18.33 minutes. They could care less about stolen embryos they took these letters as criminal and felt it upon them to protect this poor innocent embryo thieving, murdering sexual harassment doctor to the fullest.nON FEBRUARY 27, 2020 I called up DORA wanting to know more about this case as I am desperate to find out my little boys addresses so I can finally meet them and get a class action law suit going. Lady was real snottie basically stating pay for a private investigator and go pay for your own lawyer litigation.nI ALSO GOT A ATTITUDE FROM THE GOVERNORS OFFICE that Colorado is a highly republican state and they believe in local control. I would have to take all this up locally. I said no one wants to listen unless I ended up taking the law into my own hands in which case the media would say poor picked on saint doctor and I would never find my boys.nFebruary 28, 2020 I got a police raid from the Las Animas County police department in which I was not home. They had drones according to my 13 year old daughter. They wish to question me. I know that doctor is worth more to my government then my embryos could ever be.nMarch 3, 2020 Today called the center for exploited and missing children as this doctor did sell them out to the biggest bidder. Case number 684630nAlso called the FBI in Denver 1-303-629-7171 as this doctor sold embryos that belonged to both my husband and I for $16000 a piece.

2037 Tundra Circle | Erie, Colorado | 80516

+17193393320

fertilitycentercolorado.com/

Medical Agency, Medical Laboratories, Medical Malpractice, Medical Office, Medical Personnel

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on ComplainsBoard.com, it is strongly advised to avoid The Fertility Center of Colorado Springs Erie Colorado Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from The Fertility Center of Colorado Springs Erie Colorado Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike ComplainsBoard.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
The Fertility Center of Colorado Springs Erie Colorado Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>